Barre Housing Authority

Contact Us

Barre Housing Authority
30 Washington Street, Suite 1
Barre Vermont 05641

Phone:
(802) 476-3185 / (802) 476-3186

Fax:
(802) 476-3113

Staff Directory

Charles W. “Chip” Castle Executive Director 802-476-5455 chip@barrehousing.org
Michael Ball Director of Maintenance 802-476-7009 Mike@barrehousing.org
Jaime Chioldi Director of Finance & Human Resources 802-476-7224 jaime@barrehousing.org
Dianna Truman Director of Housing 802-622-0882 dianna@barrehousing.org
Chellby Colombe Assistant Director of Housing 802-622-0883 chellby@barrehousing.org
Katie Edmunds Housing Specialist 802-622-0884 katie@barrehousing.org
Kathy Letter Office Manager / Finance Assistant 802-476-3186 kathy@barrehousing.org
Hillary Cole Director of Tenant Services & Sash 802-622-0530 hillary@barrehousing.org
Charlene Burke Public Housing Coordinator 802-479-9168 charlene@barrehousing.org
Bonnie Parry Sash Coordinator - North Barre Manor 802-461-2546 bonnie@barrehousing.org
Debbi Boyce Sash Coordinator
Washington, Green Acres, Quarry Hill and Avery
802-622-0532 dboyce@barrehousing.org
Keri Walker-Dunster Sash Coordinator - Tilden and Jefferson 802-622-0531 keri@barrehousing.org
Jodi Vilardi Sash Program Nurse 802-622-0543 jodi@barrehousing.org

The Galley:

  • Robert Woodard - Head Cook - 802-479-9175
  • Vicky Clark
  • Carol Moran
  • Elisabeth Busche
  • Cindy Gallas
  • Teresa Willett

The Maintenance Crew:

  • Brian Calderara
  • Michael Gilman
  • Nicholas Paton
  • Ryan Thygesen
  • Paul Wadkins
Portable Housing Balance Lookup