Barre Housing Authority

Board of Commissioners

Barre Housing Authority's five commissioners are appointed by the Mayor of Barre City. One Commissioner must be a Barre Housing Authority program participant.

Board meetings are held on every second Wednesday of each month at 4:00 pm at the Barre Housing Authority main office. These meetings are open to the public.

  • Maryellen LaPerle, Commissioner
  • Brian Amones, Commissioner
  • John Hood, Commissioner
  • Thomas Marsh, Commissioner